CSC e-Governance Services India Ltd

District Manager(Samstipur)

Keshav Kumar | Contact: +91 9709059007 E-mail :

District Manager(Samstipur)

Bikram Kr. Sharma | Contact: +91 7740865671 | Email :

District Consultant(Samstipur)

Shivakant Kumar | Contact: +91 9304140166 | Email :

CSC-SPV Bihar Office Address

CSC e-Governance Services India Limited, C/O Arun Kumar Sinha Judge Sahab Landmark-Near Sundar Vatika Marriage Hall, Raghunath Path, RPS More, Bailey Road Patna-800013 (Bihar)

Welcome to the world of exciting opportunities under the Common Services Centers

Digipay | .Net | VC++ | Device Driver


Aadhaar e-KYC Software

Mozilla Firefox 47

ECMP + Dependency

UCL 3.3 + Dependency

Aadhaar Enrolment & Correction Form

Aadhaar Service Rate Chart

User Crediantial + Activation Link

SFTP OTP Apply Link

Bond Paper – Aadhaar(PEC)